Blog Posts in 2018

Is Marijuana Legal in the State of Virginia?

In the state of Virginia, possession of marijuana is considered a Class I misdemeanor and is punishable by up to 30 days in jail and/or a fine of $500. A second marijuana possession offense is ...
Continue reading "Is Marijuana Legal in the State of Virginia?" »
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.