Premier Criminal Defense in Virginia
Available 24/7 to Defend You 866.723.1884

Blog Posts in April, 2018

All Posts
  • Is Marijuana Legal in the State of Virginia?
    Is Marijuana Legal in the State of Virginia?

    In the state of Virginia, possession of marijuana is considered a Class I misdemeanor and is punishable by up to 30 days in jail and/or a fine of $500. A second marijuana possession offense is ...

    Read More